مطحنة باراتزا فورتي بي جي

د.إ.3885 شامل الضريبة
2-5 أسابيع بعد الدفع
  • سرعة الطحن AeroPress 1.2g / sec - اضغط 2.4g / ثانية
  • نتوءات 54 ملم نتوءات فولاذية بواسطة Ditting
  • سعة وعاء الحبوب 10 أوقية (300-400 جم) ، حسب حجم وكثافة الفول
  • سعة حاوية الأرض 6 أوقية. (170 جرام)
  • وزن 13 رطلا. (6 كجم)
  • الأبعاد (عرض × ارتفاع × عمق) (سم) 13 × 36 × 18
  • تصنيف الطاقة (أخرى) 230 فولت تيار متردد 240 واط 50/60 هرتز. 1.1 أمبير
  • لا سرعة لدغ التحميل 1950 دورة في الدقيقة
  • قائمة السلامة UL / CSA / CE / EK
  • مصممة ومهندسة سياتل واشنطن

ال باراتزا Forté BG هي طاحونة تجارية مدمجة ، تعتمد على الوزن ، ومخصصة للطحن لطرق التحضير التي تتطلب طحنًا متوسطًا إلى خشن. يتضمن Forté BG العديد من الميزات التي تتناسب جيدًا مع العمليات التجارية ، بما في ذلك: جميع الإنشاءات المعدنية ؛ أثار أقدام صغيرة؛ لوحة تحكم بديهية والتعديل الدقيق الكلي / الجزئي.
لقد تعلم متخصصو القهوة ، من استخدام Vario-W في إعداد شريط التحضير ، أن الطحن المستند إلى الوزن قد حسّن سير العمل والكفاءة.

تأتي مطحنة Forté-BG مزودة بشفرات فولاذية مقاس 54 مم تنتج طحنًا دقيقًا ومتسقًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات اليدوية والصغيرة. تم تصميم شفرات الشفرات الفولاذية الخاصة بنا خصيصًا لتقليل الغرامات وتعزيز النكهة في الكوب. النطاق الواسع للطحن (230 ميكرون إلى 1150 ميكرون) والتوزيع الضيق للجسيمات (عدم وجود الغرامات) هي السمات المميزة لتفوق نتوءات فورتي-بي جي.

نطاق الضبط / الطحن

ينتج نظام الضبط الكلي والجزئي المعدني بالكامل إحساسًا إيجابيًا وإعداد طحن آمن. يتحرك الضبط الكلي من الطحن الناعم إلى الخشن في 10 إعدادات مميزة وقابلة للتكرار. يعمل الضبط الجزئي الثانوي على تقسيم كل خطوة من خطوات الماكرو العشر إلى 26 إعدادًا مختلفًا. تتيح هذه الخطوات الضبط الدقيق بسهولة ، من خلال طلب الطحن الدقيق لطريقة التحضير المفضلة المستخدمة.

هوبر

يحتوي وعاء القهوة على 300 جرام تقريبًا من القهوة. تسمح ميزة إغلاق الحبوب المبتكرة في الياقة بإزالة القادوس بدون فوضى أو فوضى لتغيير الفاصوليا. يبلغ متوسط "نفايات" الفاصوليا (أسفل السدادة) 10 جرام منخفضة بشكل مفاجئ ، بمجرد إغلاق القادوس.

إعادة معايرة النتوءات

تمت معايرة Forté-BG في المصنع لضمان نطاق دقيق للطحن. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن إعادة معايرة نتوءات Forté-BG بسهولة باستخدام أداة المعايرة الخاصة التي تأتي مع المطحنة.

تنظيف فقاعات

يمكن إزالة الشفرات بسهولة للتنظيف باستخدام أداة الزنك المصبوبة المرفقة مع فورتي.

لا توجد توصيات بعد.

أكتب تقييمك

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المطلوبة محددة *

Baratza Forte BG Grinder

AED3,885 Incl. tax
2-5 Weeks upon post payment
  • Speed To Grind AeroPress 1.2g/sec—Press 2.4g/sec
  • Burrs 54 mm steel burrs by Ditting
  • Bean Hopper Capacity 10 oz (300-400 g), depending on size & density of bean
  • Grounds Bin Capacity 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Weight 13 lbs. (6 kg)
  • Dimensions WxHxD (cm) 13x36x18
  • Power Rating (Other) 230 V AC 240 Watts 50/60 Hz. 1.1 Amp
  • No Load Burr Speed 1950 RPM
  • Safety Listing UL/CSA/CE/EK
  • Designed & Engineered Seattle WA

The Baratza Forté BG is a compact, weight-based, commercial grade grinder, dedicated to grinding for brew methods requiring a medium to coarse grind. The Forté BG incorporates many features that fit well into commercial operations, including: all metal construction; small footprint; intuitive control panel; and solid macro/micro adjustment.
Coffee professionals have learned, from using the Vario-W in the brew bar setting, that weight-based grinding improved their workflow and efficiency.

The Forté-BG grinder comes with 54 mm steel burrs that produce an accurate and consistent grind for a variety of manual and small batch brews. Our steel burrs were specifically designed to reduce the fines, enhancing flavor in the cup. The broad range of grind (230 microns to 1150 microns) and the narrow particle distribution (lack of fines) are the hallmarks of the superiority of the Forté-BG burrs.

ADUSTMENT/GRIND RANGE

An all-metal macro and micro adjustment system produces a positive feel and secure grind setting. The macro-adjust moves from fine to coarse grinding in 10 distinct and repeatable settings. A secondary micro-adjust further divides each of the 10 macro steps into 26 distinct settings. These steps enable fine-tuning with ease, dialing in the exact grind for the preferred brew method being used.

HOPPER

The hopper holds approximately 300g of coffee. An innovative bean shutoff feature in the collar permits no-mess, no-fuss hopper removal for changing out beans. Bean “waste” (below the stopper) averages a surprisingly low 10g, once the hopper has been shut off.

RE-CALIBRATING BURRS

The Forté-BG is calibrated at the factory to ensure an accurate range of grind. If necessary, the Forté-BG burrs can be easily re-calibrated using the special calibration tool that comes with the grinder.

CLEANING BURRS

Burrs can easily be removed for cleaning using the cast zinc tool that is included with your Forté.

There are no reviews yet.

Write a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *